Waterfalls – by Heavenly Father

Just a couple of weeks ago we were able to take a short trip to the Niagra Falls.  It was soo incredible! I am just amazed by the sheer power, magnitude, and force of the water rushing over cliffs to the depths below. When you get up to the edge and look over you can’t help but feel the strength reverberate inside you! The thing about the trip that struck me the most though is just how beautiful this natural giant is. When you see beauties like this in the world, how can you deny God? How can you not know He is there? I know there’s a scientifical explanation of how these falls were created (and I know it’s true! I love science), but it was our Maker who composed science in the first place and our Creator who makes all the world and universe function. Call me crazy, but I could feel the holy spirit as I stood in front of those falls, just as I can when I see many of God’s most lovely creations. What an amazing artist He IS! 
About sisterweber

I am currently a Mormon missionary serving in western New York for The Church of Jesus Chirst of Latter-Day Saints! Let me tell you how strange I am currently - I don't watch tv or any form of entertainment; I left behind my family, home, school, and art I love so so much; I'm working 6 days a week, 14 hours a day to bring people unto Christ; I'm not getting paid (I'm actually paying); and I CHOSE to do it! The reason why? I know this is the most important thing I could ever do. I know that there is nothing in all the world that can bring people greater happiness than the Gospel of Jesus Christ in its fulness. This message I'm sharing with people is unique and true. God loves all of us so much that He has restored the church Jesus Christ set up onto the earth again, and all people have a right to know. Everyone has a right to be as happy as I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Waterfalls – by Heavenly Father

  1. Valerie Boyes says:

    Sister Weber,
    I LOVE your blog! It is so inspiring! Your art is just so beautiful! Forgive me for not being a regular reader of your blog, but I am NOW! It’s wonderful! I went to Niagara Falls on the Canada side many years ago, and I will never forget it. It truly is one of Heavenly Father’s masterpieces!

  2. sisterweber says:

    Don’t worry about anything val! Thanks for the support you give just by checking this out 🙂 You’re great.

Leave a Reply

